Colleyville Property Management house

Contact Us

Emerald Residential

Property Management

5318 Bransford Rd.
Colleyville, TX 76034

MAP

Office Hours

Monday through Friday
8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Office 817-498-8210
Toll Free 1-866-908-7931
Fax 817-498-0662


Terri Green, Broker Associate®

General Manager, Applications
817-479-1164
terri@emeraldrpm.com

Ford Butler, Realtor®

Business Development
817-479-1165
ford@emeraldrpm.com

Holly Torri, Realtor®

Project Manager
817-479-1172
holly@emeraldrpm.com

Stacy Bennett

Property Inspector/Project Assistant
817-479-1163
stacy@emeraldrpm.com

Scott Douglas

Property Manager/Repairs
817-479-1168
scott@emeraldrpm.com

Shannon Praytor, Realtor®

Property Manager/Repairs
817-479-1162
shannon@emeraldrpm.com

Jennifer Douglas

Accounting
817-479-1167
jennifer@emeraldrpm.com

Gloria Lukacs

Marketing, Lease Renewals
817-479-1166
gloria@emeraldrpm.com

Latrese Timm, Realtor®

Assistant
817-479-1160
latrese@emeraldrpm.com

Susie Fitzgerald, Broker®

Owner
susie@emeraldrpm.com