Green Strip

Schedule a Viewing

 

NOTE: Our minimum credit score per applicant is 550 – NO EXCEPTIONS. Any score below 550 will be declined. Additional funds will not be considered. *Your gross income must exceed 3 times the rental amount. Income will be verified.

If you are currently working with an agent, you may contact your agent to schedule your appointment. If you do not have an agent, please continue.

Tenants, please be cognizant of your showing time. Our agents work hard to accommodate your viewing and their time is very valuable. If you cannot make your appointment for any reason, please be sure to notify your agent BEFORE your scheduled time. Thank you.

You will need to read our LEASE REQUIREMENTS POLICY before viewing one of our properties. It is important that you read it carefully. If you meet our qualifications, please answer the following questions and email them to the appropriate showing agent below. Thank you.

Questions:

1. Did you read and understand our LEASE POLICY?
2. Does your verifiable gross income exceed 3 times the rental amount?
3. Does your credit score meet our minimum requirement of 550?
4. When is your move-in date?
5. Do you have any pets? If yes, breed and weight.
6. Your name and phone number so an agent may contact you for a showing.
7. Property address you would like to see?

Agents by area: 
Please allow 24 hours for a response

Gary Lindenberger, Grapevine Realty Realtor® – (Southlake, Colleyville, Grapevine, Trophy Club, and surrounding areas)
817-800-3660
GL@GrapevineRealty.com

Donna Lukacs, Keller Williams Realtor® – (NRH, Hurst, Keller, Ft. Worth, Watauga, Saginaw, Haltom City and surrounding areas) 
817-879-6306 
dlukacs@kw.com

David Spears, OmniKey Realty, LLC Realtor® - (Bedford, Euless, Irving, Ft. Worth, Lake Worth, River Oaks and White Settlement) 
817-733-4650  
mdspears@omnikeytexas.com  

Tony Darby, JP and Associates Realtor® - (Arlington, Mansfield, Crowley, Burleson, Benbrook and surrounding areas)
817-517-3394
tonydarby81@yahoo.com 

Cory Martin, eXp Realty Realtor® - (Pantego, Kenndale, Arlington, Mansfield and surrounding areas)
817-412-4194
cory.martin@exprealty.com 

Marika Landreville, Newstream Realty Realtor® - (Azle and surrounding areas)
817-791-5204 
mlandreville23@gmail.com  

Lorrie Young, Providence Group Realty Realtor® - (Cross Roads, Aubrey, Little Elm and surrounding areas)
972-984-8452
lorrie.young.dallas@gmail.com  

Jessica Hernandez, H & O Investments Inc,  Realtor® - (Garland, Rowlett and the surrounding areas)
972-983-7500
Jessica@ho-investments.com  

Shawntel Williams, Moultry-Henderson Realty LLC Realtor® - (DeSoto, Duncanville, Cedar Hill, South Dallas 
and surrounding areas)
(817) 233-3703
shawntel@theparksrealestategroup.com 

Valentia Powell, Keller Williams Realtor® - (The Colony, Lewisville, Flower Mound)
214-686-2657 
valentiap.realtor@gmail.com 

Danica Fenoglio, Green Patton, LLC Realtor® - (Plano, Allen)
940-531-0278
dfenoglio@gmail.com  
 
Josiah Carter, Coldwell Banker Realtor® - (Justin, Northlake, Argile, Denton)
817-709-1336
josiahjcarter@gmail.com

Anita Jones, Keller Williams Realtor®  – (Garland, North Dallas, Carrollton, Plano, Richardson)
214-668-5579
anitajoneshomes@gmail.com

Andrea Burt, Century 21 Realtor®   – (Weatherford and Granbury)
682-226-4795
andrea@century21shooks.com
Para consultas en español, contáctese con 
Jessica Hernandez, H & O Investments, Inc. 
972-983-7500 
Jessica@ho-investments.com